Whats new
Shopping Cart: Rs 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs 0.00

Welcome to


EPFO bags e-Governance award 2015-16


EPFO bags National award on e-Governance for the year 2015-16. The award has been announced by the Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances for EPFO’s Universal Account Number programme. More than 2.12 crore bank accounts, 92 lakh PAN and 77 lakh Aadhaar number have been seeded in UAN database of EPF members. The award, which carries a cash prize of Rs. 2 lakh along with a citation, will be presented to the organisation as well as to the individual members namely Central Provident Fund Commissioner K.K. Jalan, Regional PF Commissioners V. Ranganath, Ravi Kant and Pramod Singh, Deputy Directors K. Srinivas and Harsh Vardhan Kaushik and Assistant Director Ajay Kumar during the 19th national conference on e-Governance to be held at Nagpur.