Whats new
Shopping Cart: Rs 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs 0.00

Welcome to


Nigeria won 2015 FIFA U-17 World Cup


Nigeria won the 2015 FIFA U-17 World Cup It was held across 8 cities in Chile since 17 October 2015. To win its third championship Nigeria defeated Mali 2-0. Oshimhen and Bamgboye scored the goals for Nigeria at the 56th and 59th minute respectively. India will host the bi-annual championship in 2017.

FIFA U-17 World Cup:

Year             Host                        Champion
2007            South Korea              Nigeria
2009            Nigeria                      Switzerland
2011            Mexico                       Mexico
2013            UAE                           Nigeria
2015            Chile                          Nigeria