Whats new
Shopping Cart: Rs 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs 0.00

Welcome to


Lewis Hamilton wins 2015 Italian Grand Prix of Formula One

Lewis Hamilton  

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton of Britain won 2015 Italian Grand Prix of Formula One. This was his seventh victory of the season.

His win for the season 2015 of Formula One began with Australian Grand Prix and later won Chinese Grand Prix, Bahrain Grand Prix, Canadian Grand Prix, British Grand Prix and Belgian Grand Prix.

Ranking after British Grand Prix 2015
1st position: Lewis Hamilton (Britain) of Mercedes.
2nd position: Sebastian Vettel (Germany) of Ferrari.
3rd position: Felipe Massa (Brazil) of Williams.
4th position: Valtteri Bottas (Finland) of Williams.
5th position: Kimi Raikkonen (Finland) of Williams.
6th position: Sergio Perez (Mexico) of Force India.
7th position: Nico Hulkenberg (Germany) of Force India.