Whats new
Shopping Cart: Rs 0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: Rs 0.00

Welcome to


Lewis Hamilton wins 2015 Japanese Grand Prix title of Formula One

Lewis Hamilton

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton of Britain won 2015 Japanese Grand Prix title of Formula One. This was his overall eight victory of the season. He has won Australia, China, Bahrain, Canada, United Kingdom, Belgium and Italy 2015 Grand Prix titles of Formula One.

It should be noted Lewis Hamilton has won highest number as compared to any other British driver in the history of Formula One. He is currently 5th on the all-time list of F1 with 41 wins. Rankings after 2015

Japanese Grand Prix 1st position:
Lewis Hamilton (Britain) of Mercedes.
2nd position: Nico Rosberg (Germany) of Mercedes.
3rd position: Sebastian Vettel (Germany) of Ferrari.
4th position: Kimi Raikkonen (Finland) of Ferrari.
5th position: Valtteri Bottas (Finland) of Williams.
6th position: Nico Hulkenberg (Germany) of Force India
12th position: Sergio Perez (Mexico) of Force India.
Top 5 Teams: Mercedes, Ferrari, Williams, Williams and Force India.